My Mini Companion Cube

It is finished! I have officially made my own weighted Companion Cube from Portal! It’s even weighted! It took me about a week, which really isn’t very long (especially for me). I got the pattern from a fellow Raveler, but I shrank the given chart to half its size, because I like small things. Some things I like just because they’re small, which is rather strange, but hey, I don’t mind. This was my first project with three colors, so it isn’t perfect, but I’m content, and I hope my brother likes it because I made it for him for Christmas. Yup, that’s right, I’m already knitting Christmas presents. I’m not exactly the fastest knitter, so I’d figure I’d better get a headstart. But enough rambling! Here’s my finished cube!

Leave a Reply

