Random Doctor Who-ness

I’ve been neglecting you, poor readers! So here’s a post. Due to the fact that I have nothing worth saying to write (or worth writing to say, or worth saying to say, or worth writing to write), I will barrage you with a few (or more than a few) of my favorite Doctor Who….. Stuff…..

PICTURES:

Here’s a barrage of awesome pictures. Or not so awesome but quite hilarious.

QUOTES:

A list of a few of my favourite quotes.

“Hermits United. We meet up every ten years and swap stories about caves. It’s good fun. For a hermit. ”

“First things first, but not necessarily in that order.”

“There’s an old Earth saying, Captain. A phrase of great power and wisdom and consolation to the soul in times of need.
What’s that then?
Allons-y!”

“I like bananas, bananas are good.”

“I’m the Doctor. Well, they call me the Doctor; I don’t know why. I call me the Doctor, too. I still don’t know why.”

*holds up normal screwdriver* “Where’s the on switch for this?”

Leave a Reply

